Start
 

Rechnungswesen & Finanzen

 

Helmut Egarter

Leiter Rechnungswesen / Finanzen


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 41

helmut.egarter@kaerntnermilch.at

Andreas Stefaner

Fakturierung


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 44

andreas.stefaner@kaerntnermilch.at

Sabrina Baurecht

Buchhaltung


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 42

sabrina.baurecht@kaerntnermilch.at

Michael Ott

IT-Leiter


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 52

michael.ott@kaerntnermilch.at

Andreas Stichaller

EDV


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 52

andreas.stichaller@kaerntnermilch.at

Josef Aichholzer

Milchgeldverrechnung


T +43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 46

josef.aichholzer@kaerntnermilch.at

Josef Meinhardt

Milchgeldverrechnung


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 36

josef.meinhardt@kaerntnermilch.at