Start
 

Verkauf & Marketing

 

Wolfgang Kavalar

Leiter Marketing / Verkauf


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 28

wolfgang.kavalar@kaerntnermilch.at

Marketing

Marketing


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 37

werbung@kaerntnermilch.at

Mag. Sandra Zotter

Assistentin Export


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 47

export@kaerntnermilch.at

Corinna Oberlercher

Verkauf Innendienst


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 20

marketing@kaerntnermilch.at

Silke Maderthaner

Einkauf Handelswaren


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 40

silke.maderthaner@kaerntnermilch.at

Martina Steiner

Kundenbetreuung / Außendienst


T
+43 (0)676 / 84 00 61 838

aussendienst2@kaerntnermilch.at

Cornelia Gfrerer

Telefonverkauf


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 505

bestellung@kaerntnermilch.at

Alexandra Säger

Telefonverkauf


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 505

bestellung@kaerntnermilch.at

Werner Oppl

Expeditleiter


T +43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 54

werner.oppl@kaerntnermilch.at

Mario Arztmann

Abteilungsleiter Kommissionierung


T +43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 74

mario.arztmann@kaerntnermilch.at

Sabine Wilscher

Frischdienst-Bearb. Großkunden


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 61

sabine.wilscher@kaerntnermilch.at

Martin Pignet

Logistik


T
+43 (0)4762 / 61 0 61 76

martin.pignet@kaerntnermilch.at